Our studios (MDU club members)

Name Principal’s name Coaches Contact Contact phone
Vivaldi E.Ermakova E.Ermakova
Gemma D.Taruta
E.Parshukova
D.Taruta
E.Parshukova
dtaruta@yandex.ru +7 (916) 314-54-61
+7 (916) 239-17-37
Dancez S.Krivobokova   Svetlana-krivobokova@yandex.ru +7 (916) 377-88-36
Dance-forum O.Bakushina O.Bakushina olgabakushina@mail.ru +7 (985) 997-58-27
Elena Y.Igonina igonina.yulia@mail.ru +7 (965) 242-78-03
Imperia Y.Pokrovskaya E.Ryupin
Y.Pokrovskaya
e.ryupin@icloud.com
+7 (926) 134-34-55
Impulse T.Chalbasova E.Voronin
T.Chalbasova
voron009@mail.ru +7 (916) 189-14-16
Leda Y.Pershina Y.Pershina mee_1982@inbox.ru +7 (916) 809-92-49
Maximum T.Bazhenova T.Bazhenova bazhenova.ts@gmail.com +7 (916) 143-03-86
Otkritiye O.Falk O.Falk

o_falk@mail15.com

+7 (985)113-01-82
Rossia Galtseva Maria murletta@gmail.com +7 (903) 007-82-69
Russkiye Sezony E.Timofeeeva Lenax@inbox.ru +7 (910) 456-72-39
Sobol P.Teplenko P.Teplenko
R.Stepanov
polinateplenko@yahoo.com +7 (985) 923-42-43
USSR (Sergey Ryupin’s Studios Union) S.Ryupin S.Ryupin
E.Khvorova
A.Syzrantseva
D.Syzrantsev
A.Karpov
ryupin@mail.ru +7 (925) 772-47-00
Spartak D.Divtsov A.Mazurin
M.Gribkova
dscspartak@gmail.com
тскспартак.рф
+7 (985) 420-33-61
Daisy Dance A.Vakulenko   allavakulenk@rambler.ru +7 (916) 771-11-18
Dancecity V.Rudkovskaya V.Rudkovskaya viktoriyarudkovskaya@yandex.ru +7 (916) 013-42-42
Dance Craft M.Khuzhayarov M.Khudzhayarov Khuzhayarovmax@gmail.com +7 (926) 537-99-33
Dance Elite A.Mikhailovskiy A.Mikhailovskiy
I.Muratova
andreymikhailovskiy@me.com +7 (926) 718-53-18
Dance Land D.Prokopchuk katfa@yandex.ru +7-916-630-31-18
Dance Options V.Rezhetnikov M.Kotlov valentin149@yandex.ru +7 (926) 521-82-62
Elite Dacne A.Chesnokov
Y.Chesnokova
A.Chesnokov
Y.Chesnokova
chesnokov06@mail.ru +7 (903) 200-83-37
ProDvizheniye S.Mikheev S.Mikheev mikheevsergey@mail.ru +7 (926) 524-68-50
Novitate.ru